Back from Blend

Oh.my.gosh. I can’t begin to tell you how great Blend was.  Seriously… I can’t because I’m too dead tired.

I flew in EARLY this morning, and I’ve been a zombie all day.  I am in serious need of some sleep so that I can go back to work tomorrow.  I had so much fun and met so many great girls, but it is great to be home with Luvy.

Lindsay, Bobbi, and I.

I don’t know how I made it home with all this swag!  It was crazy!!  

We are going to be well fed for a while around here!  I already broke into a lot of it.  :)

You know when God puts people in your life for a certain reason or He opens doors for opportunities that you would have never considered??  This was Blend for me.  I would have NEVER considered going to hang out with a bunch of girls I barely knew if it hadn’t been for Bobbi.  God blessed me this weekend with so many new friends!  It was so refreshing and wonderful!

Stole this pic from Bobbi!  :)

A huge thanks to these three ladies for putting on Blend!  You girls are amazing!

I can’t wait to tell you all ALL the details.  However, I MUST get some sleep first.

How was your weekend??  I have missed you guys… I need details!

16 thoughts on “Back from Blend

  1. Hi Brittany! Maria here, from our Blend hike (which I am still recovering from!):)

    I never got to say goodbye to you and am so sad about that, but I am excited to start reading your blog and getting to know you more! It was a great pleasure meeting you and learning about all the wonderful ways you are working towards helping the youth and serving God. Truly an inspiration!

    • I know! I’m so sad I didn’t get to say bye either! I was going to get your info from the packet and e-mail you so we can stay in touch! :) I am so thankful to have met you!!

Leave a Reply

