Happy Thanksgiving!

Happy Thanksgiving from the Moore Family!

I love Thanksgiving!!  We have always eaten with my Dad’s family at noon on Thanksgiving since way before I was born.  My Grandmother passed away May of 2009.  So, now it is just my dad, us, Michael (my brother) and Dawn, my aunt and uncle, Zella and Don, and my cousin Chris.  Chris’s beautiful and sweet fiance, Amanda, had to work as was not able to be with us, and my uncle Don was not able to be with us either.  😦  We all hung out and had a great time.

Brother and sister.

We had some great eats.  Of course, I made Luv’s Corn Pudding.  It was a hit!

After, we hung out and looked at old pictures.  Of course we posed for some new ones too.

The only thing that could have made it better was to have been able to be here longer and see friends, that means you EM!

 

What traditions do you all have for Thanksgiving?

 

2 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving!

  1. Pingback: We’ve come a long way! « Delights and Delectables

Leave a Reply

