Food Talk

I have to admit… I LOVE food.  Period.

I love to be in my kitchen and cook good, nutritious food.  This is one of the biggest reasons I started to blog.  I needed an outlet for my passion for food and nutrition.  

Recently, I have been asked about how to eat healthier and what is “healthy”.  I have to say that I am not a dietician and before you make any changes in exercise or diet you need to consult your physician.  Over the next few weeks, I am going to be posting about different nutrition, diet, and exercise topics.

Remember that it is 80% diet, 10% genetics, and 10% exercise!  Food is what fuels your body.  You can’t expect it to run at its best if you aren’t fueling it properly!

If there are any topics you all would like to discuss or have me post about, PLEASE let me know.  You can do so by commenting below, or e-mail me at delightsanddelectables (@) gmail (dot) com.

On another note, here is an update on Said Musa from Denny Burk’s blog.  Continue your prayers!!  God is working here!

Have a lovely night!

Leave a Reply

