Busy busy bees

It’s official. We are crazy busy people. Period.

Last night, Luvy and I needed some R&R, so I took a blog break. I love blogging, but I don’t want to feel obligated. Plus, I’m really not that exciting and so I don’t want to bore you with my rattling on about nothing. 🙂 (Even though I am guilty of this a lot!!)

Thursdays are my late night, so Luvy cooked us dinner tonight. 🙂 Love him. We are busy bees now trying to get ready for Daddy to come visit tomorrow!!!!!

He will be here for the weekend. Don’t worry, I will be posting all the fun shenanigans we get into. Also, I have some new recipes to share!!

I made the BEST pizza the other night.  For those of you who can’t have cheese, you MUST try Daiya cheese.  I got mine at Whole Foods.  It has a great texture and taste.  It was even Luvy approved- and he LOVES cheese.

It is great for those with allergies.  It is dairy-free, gluten-free, soy-free, and free from peanut and other tree nuts.

Another great thing is that it melts!!  I loved the mozzarella on our pizza.  I have been using the cheddar on chili and my egg whites!

It is to die for!!  Especially on my whole wheat pizza crust.  The only change that I made was that I used whole wheat pastry flour in place of the whole wheat flour.  It made it much better!  The toppings included:  WF brand traditional pasta sauce, spinach, mushrooms, olives, artichokes, red onion, and Daiya cheese!!  I was in food heaven!

Keep e-mailing me or posting what you would like for me to post about nutrition, exercise, or diet trends!

See you tomorrow with Daddy here!!!!!

Leave a Reply

