Peyton for President

Today, I want to say Happy Birthday to one of my favorite men (For the record, Luvy is my favorite).

There aren’t many men that I consider outstanding, but this guy is a stand-up guy.  He is a southern gentleman, family man, and gracious.

He has come a long way since his days in orange.

Now, I also pull for the blue and white.

HAPPY 35TH BIRTHDAY, PEYTON MANNING!!

He is now eligible to run for president.

Peyton for president?!?!

I like the sound of that….

Luvy and I are hanging out watching Bones tonight.  I made a new granola to share with you all soon!  First, I have to perfect it… I believe my oven is going to be hard at work tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

