3 Delightful Years

3 short years ago today, God blessed me with an amazing husband.

We married 4 years after first meeting.  We had both grown and changed so much in those 4 years!

It was a beautiful day.

We celebrated with family and friends.

Not only did I marry the man I loved, but I married my best friend.

I love to spend every waking moment with him.  I’m slightly obsessed.  🙂  In a good way, of course.

Each day that passes, I love him more.

I can’t believe it has already been 3 years.  It certainly doesn’t feel like 3 years have flown by.

I love you, Luvy!  I’m so excited to see what the future holds for us!

2 thoughts on “3 Delightful Years

Leave a Reply

