Young Love

Sorry I have been MIA.  It wasn’t because I chopped all my hair off, cried like a baby, and went into hiding however.  🙂

My hair stylist, Jill, is opening her own place and so we had to reschedule until next Friday.  Now I have an entire week to mull over my decision and drive everyone crazy!

We got to spend the past couple of days with Tyler and Audra celebrating their wedding weekend.  Last night, Luvy and Tyler were accidental twinkies.  

I think Audra and I did alright…

Luvy had the honor of performing their ceremony tonight, and it was a wonderful service.

Audra is a BEAUTIFUL bride.  She is a beautiful person inside and out.

Tyler and Audra couldn’t be more perfect for one another.  We are very blessed to be a part of their lives and call them “friends”.

Look who else I found at the reception…  

He wasn’t took happy to be getting his picture taken.

I’m going to keep all these pictures and break them out at his wedding one day!  🙂

Luvy and I didn’t get in from the wedding until after 8, so I had prepared a cold salad that could be whipped out when we got home.

Recipe to come tomorrow.  It’s late and Luvy is waiting on me with a movie!

Audra and Tyler- Thank you for letting us be a part of your wedding and your lives.  You both have been a huge blessing to the both of us, and we can’t wait to see what God has in store for the two of you.  

We love you!

Leave a Reply

