Sealed with a Kiss

We made it to Seattle!  Long story… I’ll share that tomorrow.

For now, I want to share the beautiful wedding of my cousin, Chris, and his new bride, Amanda.

It was in at a beautiful farm in rural Georgia.  Cell service was out of the question.  However, it was a BEAUTIFUL setting for a wedding.  

The wedding wasn’t until 6pm, so we all had plenty of time to hang out before.  My sweet sister-in-law, Dawn, painted my toes and fingers.  I love them!  I’m just not patient enough to do it myself.  

Here are a few pictures of us before the wedding.  We got a bit camera happy.

Of course, the Tennessee game was watched.

Luvy performed the ceremony, and it was beautiful.  I’ll let the pictures speak for themselves.

I love my family.  We are crazy, but we love each other.

I am so thankful that we got the time to spend together this past weekend.  Welcome to the family Amanda!

___________

Sorry for the weird posting times.  I am trying to adjust to Pacific time.  My body isn’t adjusting so well.  🙂

Leave a Reply

