Christmas Spirit

This is what is looks like to be pretty much finished for the semester!!

I know I look rough, but that is what a lack of sleep plus stress will do to a girl.

However, I finished my final today and now I’m getting into the Christmas spirit!  I finally feel like I can wind down and enjoy.

To get me even more in the Christmas mood, I came home to ANOTHER package on the front door!  It was a goodie package that Erin gave away on her blog from Navitas Naturals!  I am so excited to try the goodies.  All these goodies make me feel like it is Christmas already!

Luvy loves Chex Mix at Christmas.  His mom always has it at her house every year.  This year, I decided to make him a vegan and gluten-free batch.  YUMMY!  I got this recipe from the wonderful Mama Pea.  What would I do without her???

I’m off to cuddle up on the couch and drink my new hot chocolate that is to die for!  I found this mint chocolate soy milk at Kroger and it is everything I dreamed of and more!

I’m going to sleep like a baby tonight!

Leave a Reply

