Merry Christmas!

I hope you all had as wonderful Christmas as we did.

We went to my mom’s, dad’s, and Luvy’s parents.

I think Red Solo Cup was being sung at this point!  Don’t worry- it was just sweet tea and water.  🙂

And my chocolate peanut butter pie passed the taste test!  Almost just like Aunt Dixie’s.  Recipe to come!

Daddy is on the mend!

Like that wrapping job??  We do it right down here in Tennessee!

I got a little spoiled.  Notice my new doughnut pan??  I’m going to have a busy kitchen.

Luvy got Pampers.  He didn’t look too excited.

Plus we all loved on the babies.  I loved watching my nieces and nephew open their presents!

We got to spend wonderful times with our family, and we ate way too much.  It was an incredible way to celebrate our Saviors birth.

After all, HE is the reason for the season! 

One thought on “Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

