Bring on the Leap Year!

Hope you all had a Happy New year!  I am excited and a bit shocked that I made it until midnight!

Luvy helped keep me awake.  Close to the end of the night I was getting a little sleepy-stupid.  

It has always been a tradition to drink sparking grape juice for New Years.  This year, we got sparking apple cranberry.  It was pretty good.  

Although I could barely hold my eyes open to bring in the New Year, I couldn’t be more excited about what 2012 has to bring.  Leap years have always been good to Luvy and I.

8 years ago we met on leap day!

4 years ago, we married on a leap year.  🙂  Needless to say, I LOVE leap years!

What are you all looking forward to this next year?

Leave a Reply

