Every Vote Counts!

Hands down Luvy is the bookworm in this family.  I like to read magazines, blogs, and recipe books.  Luvy on the other hand, has a library.

No, really… not joking.  He loves adding to it too.  AND he has read every book in his library.

One days shipment of books from Amazon was 11 books.

You would have thought it was Christmas again over here!  He was in nerd heaven.

Today, I got my own book in the mail.  I don’t think Luvy knew what to do when a book came in for me and not him!

Remember how I told you all that I was wanting to spend more time out of the kitchen??  Well, I ordered The Vegan Slow Cooker by Kathy Hester.  Hopefully, this will help me to use my crockpot more and save time at night cooking dinner!  

Don’t worry.. I’ll let you know how it goes.  🙂

Okay, enough about books.  I need your help!  My office is having a contest.

I need you all to go to our facebook page and like the office I work at, Hughes Family Dentistry.  Once you do, in the comments section write “Brittany”.  THIS IS A VERY IMPORTANT STEP.  The person that gets the most “votes” by mentioning their name in the comments section wins $100.  🙂  Here is the link.

If I win, I will give $50 to our mission fund at our church to help support local, national, and international mission trips.

What are you waiting for??? GO VOTE!

One thought on “Every Vote Counts!

  1. Pingback: Something To-Go - Delights and Delectables

Leave a Reply

