THAT Kind of Party

Did you all see the M&M commercial last night??  Best one of the night in my opinion!  If you didn’t see it, you must!  You can find it here.

I hope you all had a fantastic weekend!  We sure did.

We were so busy that I didn’t even have time to fill you all in on all our shenanigans.  🙂

This weekend we had 2 parties.  I’m tellin’ ya, we are turning into social butterflies!

Saturday night, Luvy and I had two of our college group friends over for dinner.  Luvy made a pot roast.

I was only slightly grossed out.

Joshua, Ethan, and Luvy tore into it though.  (Don’t worry, Jenna, we are making another one here soon.  Girls’ night)

We had a great time hanging out with them.  Luvy didn’t get the plaid flannel memo.  🙂

Sunday was our big party night.  We headed over to the Florence house to watch the big game.

Ruthie even came to join us!  I’m so glad that we finally got a picture together.

I’m so forgetful that I forgot my camera, so Jenna let me use her’s!

I love that girl!

I think everyone at our party was cheering for the Giants.  If they weren’t, they stayed silent.  It was probably best that way. 😉  I’m pretty loyal to my Manning men.

Getting to hang out with everyone has done wonders for my stress levels and my mental health.

Plus, another Manning winning the Super Bowl didn’t hurt either.  🙂

What did you all do for the Super Bowl?  

One thought on “THAT Kind of Party

Leave a Reply

