My Valentine

I love my husband!  He has a way of making my day in the smallest ways.

This morning, I woke up to this:

and inside was this:

For those of you who actually know Luvy, this may seem a bit out of his “normal character”.  I have to tell you all that this is the real him.  He is the sweetest at writing love notes– and not just on Valentine’s Day!

I quickly jumped out of bed, put my contacts in so I could make sure I knew what I was reading, (brushed my teeth) and gave him a response.

It’s official.  I have a Valentine.  🙂

Since he was off to work a little early today so that we can have a date night tonight, I made him some heart warming oats.

Pun intended… I’m cheesy like that!

I’m so looking forward to our date tonight.  See y’all tomorrow with the details.

Happy Valentine’s Day!

One thought on “My Valentine

Leave a Reply

