Insomnia

For the first time in my life, I have insomnia!  I don’t know what is wrong with me.  Usually, I’m out within 5 seconds of my head hitting the pillow.

Recently, I have been tossing and turning, huffing and puffing, and laying there eyes wide open.  I feel bad for Luvy, because I feel like I’m keeping him up.  If so, I wish he would say something… I need someone to talk to at 3am when I can’t sleep.  🙂

Anyone have any good ideas to help me sleep?????

Tonight, I’m trying decaf green tea to calm me a bit.  I’m also skipping the midnight snack!

Luvy must have known that I needed more tea in my life, because he brought me a gift at lunch today.  He is too good to me!

From Luvy to Luv…

I found a box with lots of bows on it.  It was a coffee/tea mug!

I lost mine a long time ago, plus is leaked really bad.  He spoils me.  Plus, it has a infuser for loose leaf tea.  Oh be still my heart!  Luvy knows me way too well.

I’m so spoiled.  Period.

Here’s to hoping the tea helps me sleep tonight!  Any good insomnia tips??

2 thoughts on “Insomnia

  1. Take Melatonin. It’s a natural herb/sleep aid. I have to take them every night. I don’t feel droopy or tired after I wake up from the. 🙂

Leave a Reply

