Double Dating

Double dates are the BEST!  Luvy and I and Nate and Briana have been trying to get together to go to El Mundo for ages.

Yesterday, I had to be in Louisville all day, so the three of them met me for dinner.

Briana and Nate had never been to El Mundo, and it was our first time eating in the diner area upstairs.

Briana and Nate both got the chicken burritos.  They came out and they were HUGE!  

Tiny Briana did good a good job with it.  I wish I had gotten an after picture!

I got the Q Plate with veggies on the side.  I love their food, but their guacamole lacks taste…   They are no Chipotle!  

After dinner, we took them over to the seminary to show them around.  It is so beautiful there in the spring.

Hopefully we will have more double dates! (hint, hint)  I just love them both!!

Happy Hump Day!

One thought on “Double Dating

Leave a Reply

