Your Very Own Tooth Fairy

It wasn’t a dance costume or a race costume… I was the Tooth Fairy!

A local elementary school had a health fair, and my office was asked to come.  (Remember.. I’m a dental hygienist)  So, I dressed up like the tooth fairy!

It was so much fun.  I don’t know if my boss or the kids got more of a kick out of it!  One little girl actually told me that I was pretty. It melted my heart.

Here is a pic of most of the staff at my office.  Katie, me, Gaisony, and Dr. Hughes.  

Katie (on the far left in this pic) supplied me with the awesome tutu, wand (not pictured), and crown!  The wings are from a Halloween costume I had from college.

After my gig as the tooth fairy was up, we went out to eat at Mark’s Feed Store with our college and young adult group.  Mark’s was doing a fundraiser for our church tonight.  15% of our total bill was given back to the church!  How awesome is that?!?!

So, did anyone guess I was the tooth fairy??

Hope you all have a fantastic Friday!!

19 thoughts on “Your Very Own Tooth Fairy

  1. I am just new to your site from Food ‘N Fitness Diaries and I love that the first post I found on you that you like to dress up for your job. My type of girl. 🙂 Have a great Friday!

Leave a Reply

