Girls Night Out

Hey to all the My Food and Fitness Diaries readers!  Thanks for stopping by!  Welcome to my little world of weirdness.  🙂

Today, I did a guest post for my sweet friend, Ashley, at her blog My Food and Fitness Diaries.  She is one of my favorite bloggers, so I was so honored she asked me to guest post.

Tonight was girls night!!  My friend Laura and I were supposed to go this weekend to visit her sister who goes to NKU.  However, Maddie ended up coming home, so we had girls night here!

We to eat Thai and Thai Cafe!

Aren’t my dates hot??  😉  They are single boys…

I go the vegetarian green curry.  It was insanely good!!

We were stuffed after dinner, but we couldn’t pass up on frozen yogurt at Choices.  Laura and I neither one can have milk, but they had a pomegranate dairy free sorbet.

I had never been to a frozen yogurt place, because I just assumed I couldn’t have anything there.  I was very excited!

I didn’t get much, because I was stuffed from Thai.  However, I will definitely be back!

It was the perfect girls night out!

Hope you all have a great weekend.  We have Luvy’s parents with us this weekend!!!

8 thoughts on “Girls Night Out

  1. I love girl’s nights 🙂 My two best friends live far away right now, but I’m moving closer at the end of this summer. I am already planning fun things to do with just the girls 🙂

Leave a Reply

