It’s Party Time!

Happy Saturday!

The day was crazy over here.  Luvy was up and out the door by 7am for our church’s pancake breakfast.  Since I’m still a little sluggish from last weekend’s fun, I stayed home and made myself my own blueberry pancakes!  🙂

This evening, we had the pleasure of celebrating our good friend Chris’s 50th birthday!

He is such an amazing husband, dad, and friend!  Plus, I adore his 3 boys!  They always have me on my toes!

I had to jet out early from the party, because I had to get to a bridal shower for one of college students!  I’m so excited to see Tyler and Alaysia get married!  

I stole this pic from facebook, because mine of them came out blurry!!!

The girls dressed up Tyler and his brother like beautiful brides.  They were great sports!  🙂

Plus, my sweet friend Courtney was there with her little girl Carly.  I love taking Carly off her hands whenever I can!  

After all this excitement today, I’m all tuckered out!

Time for the couch and some Bones!

Hope y’all are having a great weekend!  What is your favorite bridal shower game?

13 thoughts on “It’s Party Time!

Leave a Reply

