Winner winner… pizza dinner

Happy Friday!!

We couldn’t be happier that it is Friday!  Luvy is taking his last comp exam today, and then we are going to celebrate at a new pizza joint here in town.  That was his one request.. pizza.  He is easy to please!

We are trying out Uncle Maddio’s.  They have gluten-free pizza!  Yipppeee!

Thanks for all the congrats about our upcoming vacation.  I’m super excited!!  Now, I just need to pack… eeeck.  🙂

Just as promised, the winner of the Fitmixer amino is Lindsay from In Sweetness and In Health!!

Lindsay, I will send you an e-mail getting your information so we can get your fitmixer to you asap.

Off to enjoy my pizza with my Luvy.

Hope you all have a great day!!

What are you looking forward to this weekend??

14 thoughts on “Winner winner… pizza dinner

  1. Ooooo! Fun! A new restaurant!!! 🙂 How exciting!!! 🙂 Enjoy girl ❤

    This weekend, I am meeting up with a reader of mine. She is coming through my city on her way to visit her parents so we are going out for dinner too! 🙂

    Have a great weekend xo

  2. Hope you guys enjoyed the pizza! I know I was ohhhh so thankful Friday has come and mostly gone. Looking forward to Tuesday 😀

Leave a Reply

