I’m Moving!

Happy Friday!!!!  TGIF, right???  

So glad it is the weekend.  I have no big plans, but I have lots of work to do!

I have been keeping a secret from you guys.  This little blog has been growing and getting so much love from you guys that for space and several other reasons, I’m moving!

It is still in transition right now, so blog posts might be a bit scattered and I apologize if I go MIA for a little while.  

Do you all want a sneak peak???  I thought you might.

Screen shot 2012 07 20 at 7 54 29 AM

Cory at Zesty Blog Consulting has been working his magic, and he is doing a great job!!  I highly recommend him!  

We are hard at work to finish it up, so the next time you see me, I may be over there.  I’ll do a post here to let you guys know I’ve moved and where you can find me.

You all wouldn’t want to miss out!  Especially since I’m still taunting you with that enchilada recipe!  😉

What are you up to this weekend?

15 thoughts on “I’m Moving!

  1. That’s awesome!! What a great step for your blog. This weekes I am going to a concert called warped tour and on Sunday I am spending the day with my dad biking around Manhatten. Have a great weekend 🙂

  2. I am so excited for you! You are the second blog I think that has mentioned his work and it looks like it is going to be wonderful. (I love – A vibrant journal of life).

    I will probably dog obedience thing Saturday and get a big jump on homework for the following week.

  3. How exciting – it was a lot of work to move, so you’re probably smart to have help. 🙂 Love the new look from the preview!

  4. Ooh!! Nice!! How exciting! Love the new header :). The hubby and I are going to try a new restaurant, go listen to some music, and just hang out at home, my safe haven! Hope you have a wonderful weekend too, Brittany!

Leave a Reply

